Somethings Amiss

Something's Amiss

A chilling collection of tales by Dave Benneman. Each story introduces an unsettling array of unique characters enmeshed in unnerving situations that probe the darkest depths of imagination.


The magic of Mother Nature takes an ominous turn, when a young boy loses more than his childhood innocence

in The Deadly Trees Of Cape Blanco.


In Life’s a Carnival, Will discovers a twisted truth far beyond the funhouse mirrors.


Words do more than kill when an agoraphobic author brings unfettered justice with the stroke of her pen in Fearless.


The providence of a rare book piques the curiosity of a bookstore clerk, luring her into a journey with that will change her life in The Guardian.



Something’s Amiss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.